Switch to Accessible Site

Counseling Services

Individual
Couples & Family
Relationship Issues
Grief and Loss, PTSD
Anxiety and Fears
Depression
Personal Growth
Parenting Support
Stress Management

African American Mother with Daughter
African American Boy

Contact Information


Fax Number: (844) 272.9333

In case of an emergency, please contact any of the following:

911

Netcare: 614.276.CARE (2273)
      (Adult and Youth) 199 S. Central Avenue Columbus, OH 43223
      (Adult) 741 E. Broad Street Columbus, OH 43205.

Dublin Springs: 614.717.1800
      7625 Hospital Drive Dublin, OH 43016.

Riverside Hospital: 614.566.5000
      3535 Olentangy River Road Columbus, OH 43214.

Therapist phone numbers and emails (for current clients only):

Stacy Allen (614) 935-9530 stacy@nemethcounseling.com
Kate Berman (614) 557-0356 kate@nemethcounseling.com
Milena Brumbaugh (614) 357-1378 milena@nemethcounseling.com
Jason Coale (614) 824-0048 jason@nemethcounseling.com
Anjelica Francisco (614) 551-3919 anjelica@nemethcounseling.com
Deb Frazier (614) 795-0446 deb@nemethcounseling.com
Helka Gienapp (614) 512-3421 helka@nemethcounseling.com
Steve Guglielmi (614) 598-5283 steve@nemethcounseling.com
Jon Lucas (614) 301-2631 jon@nemethcounseling.com
Tricia Maynard (614) 400-0197 tricia@nemethcounseling.com
Chris Nemeth (614) 595-5938 chris@nemethcounseling.com
Julie Piatt (614) 506-9295 julie@nemethcounseling.com
Daeylin Rock (614) 301-2491 daeylin@nemethcounseling.com
Katie Swisher (614) 512-3420 katie@nemethcounseling.com
Becca Szanto (614) 302-3929 becca@nemethcounseling.com
Leslie Szasz (614) 357-1442 leslie@nemethcounseling.com
Chelsey Ulry (614) 832-9859 chelsey@nemethcounseling.com
Laura Valentino (614) 403-0478 laura@nemethcounseling.com
Priscilla White (614) 254-3258 priscilla@nemethcounseling.com
Heather Willey (614) 307-5305 heatherw@nemethcounseling.com
Emily Wilson (614) 725-6013 emilyw@nemethcounseling.com
Hayley Wright (614) 200-1699 hayleyw@nemethcounseilng.com


If you are a new client, please call our intake line at (614) 849-8204.

For a copy of our Privacy Policy click
here


Now at two locations!

Hilliard
5123 Norwich St. Ste. 110 Hilliard, OH 43026

Westerville*
143 W. Schrock Rd. Westerville, OH 43081

*Please note, our Westerville office is accessible by exterior stairs.

 

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

CLICK HERE